• 如何使用?

    您只需將文件拖放到工具箱,文件將被立即上傳。我們的團隊致力於我們所有的努力,以幫助您保護的PDF。你只需要選擇要轉換的文件,並讓辛勤工作給我們。

  • 您的安全

    我們尊重並保護您的隱私權利和保護的PDF文件。文件轉換後,這些文件會從我們的服務器中刪除。欲了解更多信息,請閱讀我們的隱私政策。

  • 在線PDF轉換

    如果你想編輯PDF文本來寫文章,你可以用FabPDF將PDF轉換為Word和編輯Word文件。 FabPDF.com在PDF轉換為Word除了幫助您保護PDF做得很好。

  • 在線PDF編輯器

    如果你想編輯PDF文本來寫你的文章,你可以使用編輯編輯器直接編輯文本。它支持您對您上傳的PDF文件添加文字,圖片,鏈接,水印和簽名。您也允許添加空白頁面或刪除多個頁面。當你處理的文件我們所保護的PDF。

  • 在線PDF閱讀器

    這個在線PDF Reader支持預覽,保存,旋轉和打印PDF文件。我們希望這個PDF處理工具能夠滿足一個PDF處理工具,所有的需求。為了保護PDF只是眾多強大的功能,我們支持一個。

  • 在線PDF經理

    我們拆分和合併文件的處理過程中保護的PDF文件。您可以使用該網站來處理您的PDF文件,喜歡拆分的PDF文件,合併PDF文件,並在網上刪除頁面。

關於FabPDF

我們的團隊的目的是幫助數以百萬計的人來轉換和編輯,PDF保護容易。它轉換的文件,編輯PDF文本,圖像,表格,提取和合併頁面,加入水印和註釋的一站式解決方案。

FabPDF是一個團隊的動態個人提供用於創建專家解決方案轉換PDF文件的熱情。我們一起做的一切,我們可以做些什麼來保護您的PDF文件。

• How to password protect a PDF?

    1. Drag and drop a PDF file into the tool or upload it from your device. 2. Input your password twice there and click Protect PDF to encrypt the file. 3. Click the Download button to save the protected file.

  • Secure tool to encrypt PDF

    We care about your data security and are dedicated to safeguarding it. After your file is processed with FabPDF tools, it will be removed from our server automatically one hour post processing to prevent any potential leakage.

  • Protect PDF online

    FabPDF boasts a wide range of convenient cloud-based PDF tools, so you do not have to download or install any application software to use them, saving the virus risks of unnecessary installations.

  • Ease to use

    FabPDF has an intuitive and user-friendly UI, therefore no extra expertise is needed to password protect PDF. The whole procedure falls into three steps - upload file, set password and download final output.

  • Protect PDF on any OSs

    Never fear the compatibility issues that traditional tools may bring about here. FabPDF is independent of operating systems, thanks to the cloud computing technology employed. You can password protect PDF freely on Windows, macOS, or Linux OS.

  • Password protect PDF free

    FabPDF not only solves the problem of how to password protect a PDF, but also allows you to encrypt PDF free. No email registration and sign-in are required to use our tools. As long as you have an internet connection, you can protect PDF here.

About FabPDF

FabPDF team aims to help millions of people to convert and edit, protect PDF with ease and efficiency. And FabPDF is a one-stop solution to PDF-related demands and problems by offering any tools you may need.

If you are looking for the best tools to the issue of how to password protect a PDF, look no further then. FabPDF is your go-to tool for editing, converting and managing PDFs.