• 將PDF轉換為DOCX

    拖動和PDF文件拖放到上方的區域,然後單擊要Word以PDF格式轉換為DOCX馬上。然後點擊下載保存到您的設備後的docx文件已準備就緒。

  • 快速轉換

    享受閃電般的速度,以PDF轉換為Word這裡。在幾秒鐘內讓你轉換文件。而且沒有廣告的轉換過程中,打擾你。

  • 沒有限制

    您可以使用此PDF到Word轉換器免費許多時間。它總是免費提供。不要求註冊。

  • 在不同平台上工作

    這個在線PDF到DOCX轉換器是在許多不同的平台,包括Safari,谷歌,IE,Firefox和更容易獲得。您可以隨時隨地使用它。

  • 文件安全

    當您使用FabPDF以PDF格式轉換為DOCX,所有的處理是通過Web瀏覽器進行,沒有其他人可以訪問您的文件。該文件將永遠從我們的服務器一小時轉換後刪除。

  • 其他強大的功能

    除了PDF轉換為Word,FabPDF還與其他格式之間的轉換效果很好,如PNG為PDF,PPTX到PDF,PDF到XLSX,更始終可用免費的。

關於FabPDF

FabPDF具有廣泛的平台上工作得很好,這樣你就不需要了解兼容性問題擔心。登錄並非必需,因此您可以輕鬆享受我們的免費功能很多的時間。很多強大的功能都是免費的。這意味著要解決大多數問題處理PDF文件。

如何將PDF轉換為字?只要選擇FabPDF。

• How to convert PDF to Word?

    1. Upload a PDF file to FabPDF by clicking the Choose File button. 2. Select PDF to Word option from the tool list on right. 3. Save the final Word file after the processing is completed in seconds.

  • Swift PDF to Word conversion

    Powered by AI OCR technology, FabPDF is able to convert your uploaded PDF files to editable Word documents in just several seconds, and keep the output Word file well-structured just as the original PDF file.

  • File security as top priority

    Having adopted the top-notch SSL encryption technology, FabPDF keeps all the uploaded and processed files highly confidential. And we will permanently remove your files one hour post processing.

  • Top AI-driven conversion

    To convert PDF to Word used to be tricky due to the various contents in the PDF. Now with the AI-driven FabPDF, you can convert any PDF with tables, figures, charts, etc. into well-structured and editable Word documents.

  • Works on all mainstream platforms

    The online PDF to Word converter is accessible on all the mainstream OSs, like Windows, Linux and MacOS, etc. And you can use the tool on such major browsers as Chrome, Firefox, Safari and so on.

  • Convert PDF to Word free

    FabPDF offers a wide range of PDF tools from PDF converter, PDF editor to PDF manager which are all free to use. In addition, you can use them anytime without creating a FabPDF account.

About FabPDF

FabPDF is your one-stop PDF toolkit when it comes to PDF conversion, management and editing. You can find any PDF tool you need here, such as PDF to Word and more. We strive to provide handy and convenient tools to boost office efficiency for everyone. You can just lie back and leave the dull file conversion with FabPDF.

How to convert PDF to Word? AI OCR is the trend and FabPDF is your ideal choice.