• 如何使用?

    您可以使用此轉換器下面的步驟將PDF轉換為PPT。 #1。放下你的文件到工具箱。 #2。從選項列表中單擊“為PPT”按鈕。 #3。它下載到您的設備或將其保存到您的谷歌驅動器/ Dropbox的。

  • 您的安全

    您的文件不會被保存在服務器和洩露給他人。我們使用最新的技術來保護您的隱私。所有文件將您將PDF轉換為PPT後,被自動刪除。

  • 在線PDF轉換

    如果你是上班族還是學生,你經常需要使用PDF工具做一些日常工作。我們的PDF轉換器可以輕鬆地轉換您的PDF到多種格式,如PDF到Excel,PDF到Word,PDF到PPT。

  • 在線PDF編輯器

    你想寫筆記到您的PDF?你想圓一個特別重要的組成部分?你想突出重要的文本段落?您可以使用我們的PDF轉換器來編輯文件。您也可以將PDF轉換為PPT,Word中,PNG。

  • 在線PDF閱讀器

    你想,當你在PDF格式閱讀電子書,調整頁面大小?該工具來將PDF轉換為PPT可以幫助你實現你的目標。它為您提供了一個很好的閱讀體驗。

  • 在線PDF經理

    您可以壓縮,分割,並通過FabPDF.com合併的PDF文件,除了轉換PDF到PPT,Word中,PNG。當你需要從一個大文件中提取某些特定頁面,在線PDF管理器是您最佳的選擇。

關於FabPDF

如何將PDF轉換為PPT?我們建議最好的免費在線PDF轉換器you--FabPDF.com。您可以使用此工具來編輯,閱讀,管理和PDF轉換為PPT和Word。

如果你想你的PDF到PPT轉換或旋轉倒置文件不管,你可以在任何設備上這樣做。無需安裝或任何軟件的下載。

• How to convert PDF to PPT?

    1. Drag & drop a PDF file into the uploading area. 2. Then click the PDF to PPT button on right to get the processing started. 3. Save the output PPT file after the processing is finished.

  • File Encryption

    FabPDF cares about data privacy. And we have the top-notch SSL encryption technology in place to keep all your uploaded files strictly encrypted. Your files will be permanently removed from our server one hour post processing.

  • Top quality PDF to PPT conversion

    To convert PDF to PPT can be very ticklish as there are many layouts and styles to be handled. Now with FabPDF, you can convert PDF into well-structured PowerPoint files in one click, without further revision required.

  • Compatible with all OSs

    The online PDF to PPT converter works on all the mainstream browsers, like Chrome, Firefox and Safari, no matter you are using a Windows, Linux or Mac operating system. Thus you can access our tool anytime and anywhere you need.

  • One-click convert PDF to PPT

    FabPDF slashes the file editing time drastically by allowing you to convert PDF to PPT slides with simply one click. With much time and energy saved, you can focus on something more creative and productive.

  • Cloud service at fingertips

    Our PDF to PPT converter is cloud-based, which means you do not have to download any software application to use it, and so do our other tools. Access FabPDF on a browser of any OS, and get the conversion going.

About FabPDF

How to convert PDF to PPT? Try FabPDF and get amazed. As a one-stop PDF tool suite, FabPDF offers any feature you need regarding PDF conversion, management and editing.

You can always leave the time-consuming file conversion task with FabPDF, as we are able to promptly deliver great output files that are ready to use for any occasion.