• كيفية الاستخدام؟

    قم بسحب ملفك وإفلاته في محول PDF عبر الإنترنت أو انقر فوق الزر لتحميل الملف. ثم استخدم منتجنا لتحويل PDF إلى Word , PDF إلى Excel , وغيرها الكثير. أداة PDF عبر الإنترنت هذه هي خيارك الأفضل.

  • أمانك

    ضمان أمن المستند هو أولويتنا. يستخدم جميع محولات الملفات تقنية تشفير SSL المتقدمة , سواء كنت تستخدم هذا المنتج من أجل PDF إلى Excel على جهازك المحمول أو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وأيضًا , سنحذف تلقائيًا جميع الملفات من الخادم.

  • محول PDF على الإنترنت

    باستخدام محولنا على الإنترنت , يمكنك بسهولة تحويل ملفات PDF الخاصة بك إلى العديد من التنسيقات , مثل PDF إلى Excel و PDF إلى Word , في بضع ثوانٍ فقط. نحن نقدم لك سرعة سريعة وواجهة بديهية وتجربة مستخدم رائعة.

  • محرر PDF على الإنترنت

    يمكنك تعديل محتويات PDF من خلال محرر PDF المتميز لدينا. وفي الوقت نفسه , يمكن أن يكون بمثابة محول PDF جيد عندما تريد تحويل PDF إلى Excel أو PDF إلى Word أو PDF إلى PPT أو العديد من التنسيقات الأخرى.

  • قارئ PDF على الإنترنت

    نسهل تحويل PDF إلى Excel وعرض ملفات PDF عبر الإنترنت عند استخدامك لهذا المنتج. نحن ندعم جميع المتصفحات وأنظمة التشغيل الشائعة دون متطلبات النظام الخاصة. يمكنك قراءة الملفات عبر الإنترنت دون تنزيل أو تثبيت أي برنامج.

  • مدير PDF على الإنترنت

    في عملنا اليومي , نحتاج دائمًا إلى معالجة ملفات PDF , مثل دمج PDF , وتقسيم PDF , وضغط PDF والمزيد. يمكن لهذا المنتج دمج ملفات PDF متعددة بسرعة في ملف واحد , وتقسيم PDF ملف إلى عدة. هذه الأداة يمكن أن تحل تقريبا كل مشاكل PDF , مثل PDF إلى Excel و PDF إلى Word.

حول FabPDF

FabPDF هي أداة ممتازة لتحويل PDF إلى العديد من التنسيقات , مثل PDF إلى Excel. كما أنه يوفر وظائف أخرى مثل دمج PDF , وتقسيم PDF وضغط PDF. يتوفر إصدار مجاني دائمًا هنا.

يلتزم فريقنا بمفهوم خلق قيمة للأشخاص. بالاعتماد على تقنية الإنترنت السحابية القوية , لدينا فريق خاص لمساعدة المستخدمين على تحسين كفاءة المكاتب بشكل مستمر , مثل PDF إلى Excel.

• How to convert PDF to Excel?

    1. Click the Choose File button and upload a PDF file to FabPDF. 2. Select PDF to Excel from the tool list, and FabPDF will process the file automatically. 3. Save the output Excel to your device once the processing is completed.

  • Convert PDF to Excel promptly

    With FabPDF, you can convert PDF to Excel and many more file formats easily and efficiently. No more manual adjustment and no expertise is needed on your side. FabPDF will take care of all the PDF conversion with profession and efficiency.

  • Accurate conversion

    Driven by the OCR technology in-built, our free PDF to Excel converter can extract all texts, tables, figures, images, etc. from the PDF file and organize them precisely into the Excel file, maintaining the original structure of the PDF file.

  • Document security

    FabPDF has employed advanced SSL encryption technology to protect all the files and data uploaded. And no one can access your files except yourself. In addition, we will remove the files from our server one hour after processing.

  • Easy PDF to Excel conversion

    Our online PDF to Excel converter is made for everyone to use, and the whole processing is 100% automatic. With straightforward UI design and simple procedures of our PDF tools, the once complex PDF to Excel conversion has now become a matter of drag & drop.

  • An efficiency booster

    Wanna be more efficient with files? Look no further. FabPDF allows you to convert PDF to Excel free with simply one click. No further manual amendment is required on the final Excel, saving your time for more creative things. A true efficiency booster that is available for everyone.

About FabPDF

FabPDF offers a complete set of PDF tools that can convert PDF files to many formats, like PDF to Excel, and vice versa. Besides conversion tools, PDF manager and PDF editor are also always available here.

We at FabPDF make it our mission to create value for people. Relying on the powerful cloud Internet technology, we are working continuously to improve your office efficiency with easy to use toolkit.